#TNT 080: Many singles in their ferocious pursuit of love and happiness, end up looking for love in the wrong places. Today’s Guest began her journey to becoming a life and relationship coach after her separation and a painful divorce, which led her to soul-searching. And through discovering herself and healing from her past, Her mission in life is to support single men and women who are ready, to find who they are after a broken relationship or divorce, heal from their painful past experiences, learn to love themselves and develop positive and healthier relationship habits. .

Join The Queen of Expression – Alex Okoroji LIVE on Friday Radio Special, 28 October 2016 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PST | 4pm CT | 5pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Multi-Award Winning Author, International Speaker, Relationship Coach & Founder of “Love Not Hurt” – KEMI SOGUNLE live from Maryland, USA, as we explore how to to gain a deeper understanding of what it takes to be single and live a purposeful life.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (215) 383-3766 and press “1” to speak.

Today’s Show Is Sponsored by THE NAKED BLISS ACADEMY.