#TNT 085: Ever wondered what it takes to move from humble beginnings to the DOORWAYS OF GLORY. Today’s Guest might be a celebrated Television Personality, but he surely knows a thing or two about personal hardships, from leaving the streets where he sold detergent and took menial jobs just to sustain his family, to creating a sweet spot for himself as one of the most recognised sports personality on African television & Radio.

Join The Queen of Expression – Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Friday Radio Special, 1 September 2017 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PST | 4pm CT | 5pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Super Sport TV Presenter, Radio Presenter & Model  – MOZEZ PRAIZ live from Lagos, Nigeria, as we explore the transformation that emanates with growing from obstacles.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today’s Show Is Sponsored by Global Royale and IBMC Global Foundation.