#TNT 086: Some of us have had our hearts broken once or twice, and many a times we feel deserted & troubled with our feelings. Today’s guest is a trained and certified Solution-Focused Life Coach, who helps her clients turn their sob stories into silver lining breakups. Her amazing writing & advice has been featured on The Huffington Post, Thought Catalog, Mogul, Elite Daily, amongst others and has been published in three books.

Join The Queen of Expression – Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Talk Wednesday, 27 September 2017 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PST | 4pm CT | 5pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with American Columnist & Break Up Coach  – CHELSEA LEIGH TRESCOTT live from New York, as we explore how to reclaim our lives after a breakup.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today’s Show Is Sponsored by Global Royale and The BRAG Club.