#TNT 90: Coaching has become a way for many professionals to provide support and guidance to their clients to achieve a specific personal or professional goal. Today’s Guests have co-authored ‘The Book of Coaching’ in which they share the ying & yang of building an extraordinary coaching practice that transforms lifes, the business aspect and what allows coaches to reach and enroll more clients.

Join The Queen of Expression – Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Talk Wednesday, 11 October 2017 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PST | 4pm CT | 5pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Entrepreneur, Business Coach & Founder of Evercoach, AJIT NAWALKHA and Co Author & Global Speaker, DR NEETA BHUSHAN.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today’s Show Is Sponsored by Global Royale and The BRAG Club.